ASHA Learning Pass

Log in and check out the Dashboard to view featured courses.

Go Back

SLPA Education Modules (WEB59862)

Course Description

SLPAs who want to become ASHA-certified and hold the C-SLPA credential must meet the requirements set forth in the Standards for SLPA Certification. This six-module set meets the requirement for Eligibility Pathways 2 and 3. Note: These modules are not eligible for ASHA CEUs.

The modules included in this set are:

  • Module 1:  Overview, and Rules and Regulations
  • Module 2:  Scope of Practice/Roles and Responsibilities
  • Module 3:  Ethics
  • Module 4:  Supervision
  • Module 5:  Professional Practices in Health Care and Educational Settings
  • Module 6:  Communication, Collaboration, and Teaming

  • Learn more about the ASHA Assistants Program.ASHA Assistants Certification
Subscribers Ratings
PDH: 3
Item #(s): WEB59862
Available Through: July 17, 2025